Contact Apco Equipment - North Las Vegas | 702-871-7474

North Las Vegas, NV | 702-871-7474 | 800-574-4089 

Apco Equipment -  Equipment sales | North Las Vegas, NV facebook logo-bw

ADMINISTRATION

• John Carlino – President                    John@apcoequipment.com

• Jill Schombs – Controller                   Jill@apcoequipment.com

• Deanna Goller – Credit Manager    Deanna@apcoequipment.com

• Jim Dobbs – Sales Manager              Jim@apcoequipment.com

• Greg Lundeen – Operations            Greg@apcoequipment.com

• Rod Chase – Purchasing                   Rod@apcoequipment.com 

Contact Us TODAY

Get in touch with us...

Come and visit our modern, state-of-the-art dealership or give us a call

From new equipment to used ones, call us today and we'll take care of it all for you! Speak to us about our rentals, parts and other services!

Address:

APCO Equipment

3432 N. 5th Street

North Las Vegas, NV 89032

 

Phone: 702-871-7474

Toll Free: 800-574-4089

Main Fax: 702-871-4821

Service Fax: 702-871-8285

 

Hours: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM    M-F

* Required

PARTS

• Lance West – Parts sales

SERVICE – Heavy Equipment

                                   

SERVICE – Light Equipment

• Troy Pheasant – Manager                   Troy@apcoequipment.com                   cell – 702-406-2012

RENTAL & TRUCKING DISPATCH

• Greg Lundeen – Operations             Greg@apcoequipment.com                  cell – 702-521-5618

 

• Mike Hughes – Manager                      Mike.hughes@apcoequipment.com  cell – 702-600-3066

cell – 702-813-1220

 

cell – 702-449-1459

cell – 702-888-2003 

cell – 702-860-0259

cell – 702-833-0468

cell – 702-600-3066

cell – 702-406-2012

cell – 702-521-5618